Visiting our Facilities

Security Guard/Security Gate:

(813) 247-3153 Ext. 142

securitygate@gulfmarinerepair.com

Water Access Coordinates

Latitude: 27° 56’ 38” N (27.9439)
Longitude: 082° 26’ 28” W (-82.4407)

Subcontractor Access and Visitation Insurance Requirements.

Prior to facility access, work performance and payment, a current Certificate of Insurance furnished by your insurance company meeting the minimum coverage limits and showing Gulf Marine Repair as the “Certificate Holder” must be on file in our office.

Access to Gulf Marine Repair’s shipyard can be denied if insurance requirements are not current and compliant.

For questions regarding Subcontractor, Visitation Access and Insurance Requirements please contact:

Jonathan Ferguson
Health, Safety and Environmental Manager
Office: (813) 247-3153 Ext. 170
Mobile: (813) 293-2149
Email: jferguson@gulfmarinerepair.com

Insurance Information Details (Click here to download PDF)

Certificate of Liability Insurance (Click here to download PDF).

Aerial Image of Tampa Bay

Gulf Marine Repair
1800 Grant Street
Tampa, FL 33605

Main Telephone: 813-247-3153
Main Fax: 813-247-4519

24 Hr. Emergency Repairs
1-877-GULF MAR
1-877-485-3627

_____________________________

John P. Gallagher, President
jgallagher@gulfmarinerepair.com

Madeline Hernandez, Executive Assistant to
John P. Gallagher
mhernandez@gulfmarinerepair.com

Ronald L. Wyatt, Vice President/Production
rwyatt@gulfmarinerepair.com

Pancho “Skeeter” Miguel, Vice President/Estimating
smiguel@gulfmarinerepair.com

Justin Russell, Project Coordinator
jrussell@gulfmarinerepair.com

Kim Aldridge, Estimating Coordinator
kaldridge@gulfmarinerepair.com

Kaitlyn Roseman, Director Government Contracts
kroseman@gulfmarinerepair.com

Derek Wininsky, Purchasing Buyer
dwininsky@gulfmarinerepair.com

Viorel Racovita, Head of Facilities and Engineering
vracovita@gulfmarinerepair.com

Hendry Marine Industries, Inc.

M. Kelly Hendry, President
khendry@hendrymarine.com

J. Michael Hendry
mhendry@hendrymarine.com

Dennis E. Manelli, General Counsel
dmanelli@hendrymarine.com

Dale West, VP, CFO, Treasurer
dwest@hendrymarine.com

Stephanie Koch, Director Human Resources
skoch@hendrymarine.com

Becky French, Controller
bfrench@gulfmarinerepair.com

Paul Shaffer, IT Manager
pshaffer@hendrymarine.com

Bea Vizcaya, Executive Assistant to Dennis Manelli,
M. Kelly Hendry and J. Michael Hendry
bvizcaya@hendrymarine.com

Angela Baylis, PACE
Business Communications Manager and Exec.
Assistant to M. Kelly Hendry and J. Michael Hendry
abaylis@hendrymarine.com